Home > Two Shall Enter ... > The Obsidian Obsession

The Obsidian Obsession

Obsidian
by Jennifer Armentrout

Mitch: I just finished Obsidian, and I totally LOVED it.

Katy: Really? No way!

Mitch: Yes! Now, I’m going to read Onyx.

Katy: Well? What was so great about it?

Mitch: I’m not even sure. There was just something about it that I couldn’t explain.

Katy: I know right? And isn’t Daemon totally awesome?

Mitch: Well, I’m a straight guy, so I can’t really judge, but I think Daemon may be my idol.

Katy: LOL! Well, let’s get everyone else to “see the light.”

Mitch: Okay, I’ll fully support your formation of a cult.

Go to Katy’s review.

Go to Mitch’s review.

Categories: Two Shall Enter ...
  1. Lis
    September 9, 2012 at 2:16 pm

    Ooow this discussion is pretty cute :p

  2. September 9, 2012 at 7:17 pm

    Yes, that’s exactly what happened :p

  3. Katy
    September 9, 2012 at 9:29 pm

    😛

  4. September 11, 2012 at 11:03 am

    LOL! really thast what happened?!
    you were outed mitch

  5. Navs
    September 11, 2012 at 12:19 pm

    At last! The truth comes out.. 😉

  6. September 11, 2012 at 3:50 pm

    Ummm Mitch? Really? Wow is all I can come up with.

  7. Ornella
    September 11, 2012 at 4:10 pm

    LOL, the truth comes out! xD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

