Home > Mitch's Musings > Spoiler Zone – Tiger Saga

Spoiler Zone – Tiger Saga

September 15, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hey again. Strangely enough, it seems the top search terms for this blog all deal with the recently released fourth Tiger Saga book, Tiger’s Destiny by Colleen Houck. So I thought I’d humor our visitors with the answers to your most commonly asked questions. (highlight to view answers)

Q: Who dies in Tiger’s Destiny?

A: Mr. Kadam, RIP.

Q: What are the elements in Tiger Saga?

A: The amulet’s broken into five pieces, each representing one of the five elements earth, fire, air, water, and time. Kelsey has the fire piece, Mr. Kadam starts out the series with the time piece, while Lokesh has the earth, water, and air pieces (Tiger’s Destiny reveals how he came to possess his three pieces). Additionally, each book corresponds to one of the elements judging by the magical places Kelsey visits. So far, Tiger’s Curse is earth, Tiger’s Quest is air, Tiger’s Voyage is water, and Tiger’s Destiny is fire. All the evidence points to Tiger’s Dream being some sort of time related quest.

Q: Who does Kelsey end up with?

A: Ren. Duh.

Got any other questions? Hit comments and I’ll add try to add to this post with my answers.

Categories: Mitch's Musings Tags: ,
  1. Lis
    September 16, 2012 at 12:26 am

    Spoiler zone?! I love a spoiler zone :))

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: