Home > X Anticipated Releases X > Releases: Tuesday, September 18

Releases: Tuesday, September 18

September 17, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

This week’s list is pretty extensive, so hold on to your hats and hope you have (plenty of) time to read.

Cover

Book

Author

Genre

GR Link

Cursed

 Armentrout, iJennifer  Paranormal   Link

The Peculiar

 Bachmann, iStefan  Fantasy   Link

The Diviners

(The Diviners #1)

 Bray, Libba  Historical Fantasy   Link

The Crown of Embers

(Fire and Thorns #2)

 Carson, Rae  Fantasy   Link

Seconds Away

(Mickey Bolitar #2)

 Coben, Harlan  Mystery   Link

The Dead Girls Detective Agency

 Cox, Suzy  Paranormal   Link

Glass Heart

(Cold Kiss #2)

 Garvey, Amy  Paranormal   Link

Unstoppable

 Green, Tim  Contemporary   Link

Burn for Burn

 Han, Jenny and jVivian, Siobhan  Contemporary   Link

My Super Sweet Sixteenth Century

 Harris, Rachel  Time Travel   Link

Safekeeping

 Hesse, Karen  Dystopian   Link

Adaptation

(Adaptation #1)

 Lo, Malinda  Paranormal   Link

Ten

 McNeil, Gretchen  Horror   Link

The Raven Boys

(The Raven Cycle #1)

 Stiefvater, jMaggie  Paranormal   Link

Because It is My Blood

(Birthright #2)

 Zevin, Gabrielle  Dystopian   Link

What’s Left of Me

(Hybrid Chronicles #1)

 Zhang, Kat  Dystopian   Link

So which books are on your reading list?

  1. September 17, 2012 at 11:41 am

    wow! another week full of great releases how am i ever going to decided what to read next?
    oh and is see your favorite author has released another book, when will you be reading it, Mitch?

    • September 17, 2012 at 11:43 am

      I *KNEW* when I made my list I should’ve done it by *REVERSE* alphabetical order … but I’m not really in the mood for a dystopian atm either …

    • September 17, 2012 at 1:39 pm

      What’s Left of Me is pretty good. You should try it. And Raven Boys was slow (at least for me), but it hits you like a ton of bricks. Others like it all the way through.

      • Navs
        September 17, 2012 at 1:49 pm

        I’ve been waiting to get my hands on What’s Left of Me and the Raven Boys. The Diviners also makes the list. I’m not sure about Adaptation.

  2. September 17, 2012 at 2:12 pm

    Sad fact, I might start with Glass Heart … 😦

  3. Lis
    September 17, 2012 at 3:28 pm

    Mitch :
    I *KNEW* when I made my list I should’ve done it by *REVERSE* alphabetical order … but I’m not really in the mood for a dystopian atm either …

    Sooo are u planning on reading it?? 🙂

    • September 17, 2012 at 5:40 pm

      YES! We’re going to read it this week, right, Mitch? Right?

      • September 17, 2012 at 5:58 pm

        Ha ha. No.

        • September 17, 2012 at 7:22 pm

          Hey, I finished Haywire!!! So you HAVE to read Curse with me!!! And don’t you worry about not wanting me to wait for you. I’ll read Crown of Embers while you read Glass Heart.

  4. September 18, 2012 at 1:58 pm

    Mitch :
    Ha ha. No.

    told you…

    • September 18, 2012 at 2:33 pm

      Told who when?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

