Home > Katy's Korner > We’ve Reached 3,000 HITS!!!

We’ve Reached 3,000 HITS!!!

We’ve reached 3,000 hits!

Thanks everyone for their continued support
since our launch a month ago!

If you haven’t already done so, don’t forget to follow us
by email (see right column above stats),
Twitter and/or Facebook.

By the way, I need to apologize for my co-blogger’s absence.
He’s been MIA as he’s been very busy – probably because HoD is back.
Just in case he’s out all season. šŸ˜‰

Song I Have Stuck in My Head: Fly Like a G6 by Far East Movement
(Don’t ask me why. I know it’s old. And yes, I DO know what a G6 is.)

Categories: Katy's Korner Tags: , ,
  1. October 14, 2012 at 10:23 am

    Okay, so I’m talking to myself now, BUT I am a total psychic! I had “Like A G6” stuck in my head (I don’t know why), but guess what song is mentioned in “Stealing Parker.”

  2. Lis
    October 14, 2012 at 12:24 pm

    Ok just a guess but uhm I’m putting my money on G6? šŸ˜‰
    Btw you know that dance show I really like right? (With the so so hot guy :p)
    2y ago it was a really great season and the 2 guys who remained in the finale also danced on G6 :))
    http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=e9xjfiNZu2Q

    • October 14, 2012 at 1:25 pm

      “He is so, so, SO hot!” LOL, remembering you say that makes me giggle every time.

  3. Lis
    October 14, 2012 at 5:37 pm

    Yeah yeah just like you had to laugh with way I say wifi….

    • October 14, 2012 at 5:50 pm

      “Wee-fee.” šŸ˜›

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

