Home > X Guest Columns X > Swallowed by WordPress guest…

Swallowed by WordPress guest…

Sooooo! Hello!!! Just testing this one out.

I honestly haven’t tried WordPress so you see, I was almost swallowed whole by this site. :O I am mostly in blogger and by the way here’s my site: Lexie Reads… Katy just added me here cause I was uh, commissioned to do the Live Video Chat Interview with P.C. and Kristin Cast on October 18th at 7pm EST, that’s a Thursday night for you. They’ll be on at Goodreads talking about the tenth installment, Hidden, of House of Night series.

OH! Should I tell about myself? Now, now, Katy, I blame you if I got addicted to this site. I’m Lexie and I’m a bum. A bum who loves to read Young Adult books although something I read Adult ones too due to insistent public demand or just peer-pressure (that’s what friends do to you). I also am the one who makes Katy read uh… *toot* kind of books. Stalker of Katy, Mitch, Asiye, Dan and a lot more who I know was feeling happy deep inside them to get me to stalked them. 😛 Just to make it clear, I’m not the type of stalker who asked or search for their home address or cell phone numbers. I’m a good one.

I also love watching Korean Dramas and Variety shows, Japanese cultures and anime really do me in too. Love KPOP, JROCK, THE CAB (totally!). I also like writing short stories. Sometimes a very smutty one. Although back then I only write cliché stories and they are all very wholesome except my MM one.

Guess that’s it. I look forward to doing the job Katy asked me to. Cause I know, I got the good end of the deal. Hehehe. Sorry Katy! You know me olives you! ❤

Categories: X Guest Columns X Tags:
  1. October 16, 2012 at 12:57 am

    Cool! It worked! Thanks, Lex! Now you’re all ready for Thursday to meet the mother-daughter duo and tell us all about it! And… you can be a regular guest columnist, too! 😛

  2. October 16, 2012 at 1:06 am

    Hehehehe. I think I’m the only one who’s enjoying the deal.:p Oh! That’s cool! But a warning to all. I could really be talkative when I want to. So be prepared to read a lot of ramblings. *waggle eyebrows* I’ll try to minimize it.

    • October 16, 2012 at 1:11 am

      Oh the power to approve your posts. 😛
      Just kidding. Talk away. People will filter through what they want anyway. 🙂

  3. October 16, 2012 at 1:21 am

    Lol, I forgot about THAT. I’ll do my best for you K.:)

  4. October 16, 2012 at 1:26 am

    Cool! Thanks K! And good night!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

