Home > X Authors and Book Tours X > ARC Request – Shades of Earth by Beth Revis

ARC Request – Shades of Earth by Beth Revis

Did you enjoy “Across the Universe” and “A Million Suns” by Beth Revis? Dying to find out what will happen in “Shades of Earth,” the final book in the trilogy?

Request an Advance Reader Copy (ARC) of “Shades of Earth.”

For more information, visit Beth Revis’ blog.

 

Shades of Earth
by Beth Revis

Shades of Earth (Across the Universe 3)

By: Beth Revis

Release Date: January 13, 2013

Summary:The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus!Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive walls of the spaceship Godspeed behind. They’re ready to start life afresh–to build a home–on Centauri-Earth, the planet that Amy has traveled 25 trillion miles across the universe to experience.But this new Earth isn’t the paradise Amy had been hoping for. There are giant pterodactyl-like birds, purple flowers with mind-numbing toxins, and mysterious, unexplained ruins that hold more secrets than their stone walls first let on. The biggest secret of all? Godspeed’s former passengers aren’t alone on this planet. And if they’re going to stay, they’ll have to fight.Amy and Elder must race to discover who–or what–else is out there if they are to have any hope of saving their struggling colony and building a future together. They will have to look inward to the very core of what makes them human on this, their most harrowing journey yet. Because if the colony collapses? Then everything they have sacrificed–friends, family, life on Earth–will have been for nothing.FUELED BY LIES.
RULED BY CHAOS.
ALMOST HOME.

 

 

Go to Katy’s review of “Across the Universe” on Goodreads.

Advertisements
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: