Home > X Anticipated Releases X > Releases: Monday, December 24

Releases: Monday, December 24

December 24, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments
Cover Book Author Genre GR Links
Blood Prophecy Blood Prophecy (Drake Chronicles #6) Alyxandra Harvey Paranormal
Vampires
GR Link
Fading Amber (The Cambion Chronicles #3) Jaime Reed Paranormal GR Link
Crimson Frost (Mythos Academy #4) Jennifer Estep Paranormal
Mythology
GR Link
Katy’s Review
Mitch’s Review


And to everyone:

  1. December 24, 2012 at 12:38 am

    i can’t wait for crimson frost

    • Katy
      December 24, 2012 at 1:58 am

      Sigh… Is that one out already? I really need to finish reading it huh? I liked the series, so I’m not sure why it’s taking me so long.

  2. Lis
    December 24, 2012 at 4:51 am

    Katy :
    Sigh… Is that one out already? I really need to finish reading it huh? I liked the series, so I’m not sure why it’s taking me so long.

    is this you becoming a slacker maybe? :/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

