Home > X Authors and Book Tours X, X Guest Columns X > Play With Me by Piper Shelly – Epilogue available!

Play With Me by Piper Shelly – Epilogue available!

 One of the cutest books I recently read is Play With Me by Piper Shelly. Did you enjoy it as much as I did? Then you will find it interesting to know that Shelly wrote an epilogue! So are you curious how Liza and Ryan are doing? And if everything is alright with Tony? You can read it on Shelly’s blog.



And I already want to say, Ryan obviously still has it 😉

He tucked my top into the back pocket of his jeans, and it hung teasingly down his backside as he bent to roll the hems of his jeans up to the middle of his calves. The stunning view made me feel hot all over. He straightened, and I quickly looked away. His eyes narrowed, a knowing smirk on his lips at the embarrassing color of heat flooding my face.

“What, Matthews? You like my butt?”


Haven’t you read Play With Me yet? Then I suggest you start it ASAP !!

  1. Piper Shelly
    January 14, 2013 at 8:41 am

    Thanks for sending them over, girl! I like the sneak peek you’ve chosen 😉

    Cheers,
    Piper

  2. January 23, 2013 at 9:12 pm

    I love what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and
    reporting! Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

